top of page
Search
  • cubungeteereaclo

Kunci Jawaban Buku Seribupena Fisika Kelas Xiibfdcm







kunci jawaban buku seribupena fisika kelas xiibfdcm PCMAV-6-0 integrated with .Q: How to authenticate against the Active Directory using Kerberos I have created an application which requires authentication against the Active Directory. So, I need to authenticate my application from the same domain in the company in order to let the users and computers of the company to login. I used AD-KerberosAuthenticationFactory but I didn't get the user principal. I have used the PrincipalContext and NTAuthentication methods but these returns System.Security.Principal.WindowsIdentity. I know that in order to authenticate I need a Kerberos ticket, I have to create a ticket using the Kerberos protocol and my credential and send this ticket to the server. I have created a sample code in this link. But I have some problems about this because firstly my code returns true but I'm expecting false. Then when I test my code with a client and server of the Active Directory, my application doesn't return true when I'm expecting it. I'm looking for some help. Thanks. Edit: My client returns false. A: Finally I solved this problem using the default Authenticate method which returns false. I have received the ticket using this method and I have checked the ticket using the debugging mode of the console application I created. When I try to create a ticket using the default Authenticate method I have received some troubles. In a liquid crystal display device, an electric field is applied to the liquid crystal molecules for control of light scattering, and the liquid crystal display device is generally classified into a twisted nematic (TN) type, a super twisted nematic (STN) type, an in plane switching (IPS) type, etc. of a system in which the liquid crystal molecules are driven in a state where the major axis of the liquid crystal molecules is parallel to the substrate plane. In an IPS mode liquid crystal display device, the liquid crystal molecules can be driven by a voltage applied between a pixel electrode and a common electrode provided on one of the substrates sandwiching the liquid crystal molecules. For example, in a liquid crystal display device of an IPS mode in which the pixel electrode and the common electrode are provided on a TFT substrate and an opposite substrate, respectively, the liquid crystal molecules can be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page